Whirlwind

The sad truth of this blog, which I created to chronicle our exciting move to Colorado and all of the adventure that I envisioned would accompany it, is that I have done a horrible job of chronicling anything.  Also, combine our strict budget at this stage of the game, with crazy busy-ness and lots of exhaustion, I just haven’t really felt like there was that much adventure to chronicle. 

In all honesty, I think that’s been part of the reason that I have felt so unprepared to have a baby now, before we’ve, you know, “done all of those things we were going to do before we had kids.”  Is that just a lie?  Do kids really stop you from doing all of the things you want to do?  Or is that just an excuse not to do certain things? Help me out, parents. 

Leave a Reply

